Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tabitha Dame

Tabitha Dame

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Dame
"Great customer service, Brett was very helpful"
Profile photo of Thao Khuc

Thao Khuc

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thao Khuc
"Brett was extremely professional and helpful. Answered all of my questions and walked me through the process step by step."
Profile photo of Veronica Garcia

Veronica Garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Garcia
"Great, customer service everyone that I have spoken to makes you feel like family. They care about your concerns and answers every questions possible. Great Team’"
Profile photo of Tiffany Bailey

Tiffany Bailey

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bailey
"Great experience! Wonderful customer service and super helpful getting me a lower rate on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Tamara Reeves

Tamara Reeves

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Reeves
"Was great, saved my family a lot of savings. Was knowledgeable and thought about everything since this is the first time home buy."
Profile photo of Steven Amazeen

Steven Amazeen

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Amazeen
"Brett was great to work with. He was able to help apply all the discounts I was eligible for and gave me a great price for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ash A

Ash A

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash A
"OMG such a good experience. His name is Brett. At the Crandall location. And got the best price out of sooo many insurance companies. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Michelle Forsman

Michelle Forsman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Forsman
"Great experience!! He was able to drop my home insurance policy quickly!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Clawson

Jennifer Clawson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clawson
"He was helpful. Responded quickly and I was able to handle most of the details by text. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Bryan Marotto

Bryan Marotto

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Marotto
"Brett Hansley was easy to work with & well-versed with insurance plans available to help me choose the best option!"
Profile photo of Katie Leyenberger

Katie Leyenberger

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Leyenberger
"Brett has been absolutely wonderful to work with in the process of setting up our home/auto insurance policies. He has answered all questions in great detail, is super quick to respond, and has helped save us money with better coverages. Thanks to Brett and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Andrea Trotman

Andrea Trotman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Trotman
"I had an amazing experience with State Farm agent Brett Hensley and his team. The customer service has been top-notch, and the product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality and excellent service."
Profile photo of Nina Duarte

Nina Duarte

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Duarte
"Super responsive"
Profile photo of Amanda Leal

Amanda Leal

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Leal
"I was in the market for new home and auto insurance and had gotten a few quotes, but all significantly out of my price range. My current company had not been forthcoming about price changes and I had billing issues in the past. I saw Brett Hensley recommended by a local mom in a mom's group and I am so glad I reached out. He was able to get us better coverage than we currently have and spent the time explaining how and why he recommended what he did. I had even been told to go for a higher auto coverage by another company and once he took the time to explain what everything meant found we did not need that, saving us money! I am absolutely blown away by his customer service and excited to have insurance with State Farm for the first time in my life! They have always been the top of the line and it feels wonderful knowing that we are covered with them now. Thank you Brett!"
Profile photo of Nate Maw

Nate Maw

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Maw
"Cole was the best! He took the time to get to know us and build a solid relationship. It was refreshing to be treated like a person and not just a number. Cole was able to save us several hundreds of dollars a month and even made recommendations we hadn't considered. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Karly De

Karly De

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karly De
"Recently was in the market to switch insurance from a big name carrier due to outrageous increases despite my impeccable driving record. Cole at Stare Farm helped me secure a new policy at a lesser rate without having to adjust my limits. He was very respectful of my time and professional. Don’t know if he wears khakis and a red shirt, 😂 but he is now ‘my Jake’ from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Charles Matthews

Charles Matthews

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Matthews
"Calls were returned promptly. Money was saved! I would recommed Brett and his agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Tennille Walls

Tennille Walls

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tennille Walls
"Brett was great about answering all of my questions and helping me get a better rate on my auto insurance. I’ll definitely be adding on renters insurance at the end of the year."
Profile photo of Jacob Perez

Jacob Perez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Perez
"Leslie was amazing at helping us with insurance and providing us with the documents we needed. Very patient! Glad we made the switch! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Megan Chambers

Megan Chambers

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Chambers
"They were extremely helpful and helped get my insurance lowered by 50 bucks! With same coverage and additional short term disability added. So appreciate it"
Profile photo of Taylor Wofford

Taylor Wofford

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wofford
"Brett was awesome with getting me the best rate and was a very personable person. Great experience and will definitely send more clients his way!"
Profile photo of Kara Stapp

Kara Stapp

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Stapp
"Brett was very helpful. He is very knowledgeable about different policies and discounts."
Profile photo of Erik Wilkinson

Erik Wilkinson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Wilkinson
"Cole was very helpful and was able to get me the best rate I could find in Dallas. Been very happy with their customer service as well."
Profile photo of Carlos Zarate

Carlos Zarate

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zarate
"I had a great experience. I recommend Bret but over all The customer service was great. They answered all the questions that I had ever were very polite."
Profile photo of Terry Pullum

Terry Pullum

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Pullum
"I changed my homeowners insurance and car insurance over from Allstate. Brett made it the easiest transition that very experienced in my life. Their whole office staffed with very professional and very courteous employees. Brett did a great job"